ALL GLORY BE UNTO GOD

ALL GLORY BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY
Psalm 103: 1-22
When I look back and consider what God has done in my life, I discovered that the Lord Is Good. I am not fit enough to fault His wonderful work in my life.
He has demonstrated how powerful and merciful He is in my cases. He wraps me with His saving hand even when enemies tried to hunt me down. He defended me before my accusers and rose for my supplies when beaten by needs of life. He used His mighty hand to block the fierce arrows of the demonic shooters.
He quietly hijacked me from unsolicited reports and recommendations of the Medical Experts.
I thank the One who saved me from the ministrations of wheel chair and the mercy of neck collar. How wonderful, merciful and gracious is my Deliverer?
If i have trillions tongues, they are never adequate to say thank you.
Unto God be the glory for adding to my year today. Forever and ever will I appreciate you my Father.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU LORD,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH LORD X3

E SEUN, E SEUN OLUWA,
E SEUN LOPOLOPO X3

T H A N K Y O U !!!!!!!!

One thought on “ALL GLORY BE UNTO GOD

  1. Jehovah Jireh our provider your Grace is more than sufficient for us. Help me oh Lord and give me the Grace to trust you for overflowing blessings I do not want to operate under the level of just enough no more. Thank you for your kindness and love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

