RCCG CONVENTION 2014: DAY 5 PRAYER POINTS

RCCG CONVENTION HOLY GHOST NIGHT- DAY 5: PRAYER POINTS
1. Thank God for the gift of life
2. Father! every doors that have
been shut against me, force them
open tonight
3. Father! if there’s any curse left in
my family, cancel it tonight
4. Father! Before the end of this
month, make my testimonies
complete
5. Father! every good things that I
have lost, please restore them back
to me tonight
6. Father! any force trying to
truncate my destiny, wipe it out
tonight
7. Father! That which You have
planned for me to become, let me
begin to become it tonight
8. Let the wind of Your Holy Spirit
blow me to higher level
9. Father! Let Your fire of Holy Spirit
fall and release me to my glory
10. Father! Let the oil of Your Holy
Spirit fall afresh on me and
accelerate my promotion

Leave a Reply

