RCCG JUNE 2014 HOLY GHOST NIGHT PRAYER POINTS

RCCG JUNE 2014 HOLY GHOST NIGHT
1.Praise Him because help is on the way.
2.Father! I am willing and will be obedient, please help me.
3.Father! From East, West, North, South, from heaven above send help to my family.
4.Father! You made me, repair whatever what need repairing in my body and change what need to be changed to make me whole.
5.Father! Arise for me and chase away every evil force oppressing me and my family once and for all.
6.Father! Don’t let me ever know failure again.
7.Father! Let poverty of any type become a stranger to my family.

Leave a Reply

